Rent calendar

When is my rent due? Our calendar means you'll never miss a payment.

Want to make a payment today? Find out how to at pay rent.

Your rent is due by:

Sunday, 30 June

Rent due dates for 2024:

  • Wednesday, 31 July
  • Saturday, 31 August
  • Monday, 30 September
  • Thursday, 31 October
  • Saturday, 30 November
  • Tuesday, 31 December

The Wheatley Homes East rent calendar for 2024 does not apply to West Lothian Housing Partnership (WLHP) tenants who have been transferred to Wheatley Homes East as of 5 September 2022.  Rent due dates for previous WLHP tenants are listed below.

Previous West Lothian Housing Partnership tenants
 

  • Friday, 19 January
  • Friday, 16 February
  • Friday, 15 March
  • Friday, 12 April
  • Friday, 10 May
  • Friday, 7 June

  • Friday, 5 July
  • Friday, 2 August
  • Friday, 30 August
  • Friday,  27 September
  • Friday, 25 October
  • Friday, 22 November
  • Friday, 20 December